New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need to date ladies aged 25 to 40

I'm sweet,loving,caring,independen t single guy.i'm a non smoker drink casually.i like traveling and going out to restaurants and i'm a soccer player keeps fit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Administration Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe sperados
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLebo sekgolela and the manhattans
Idea of funGoing out to movie and clubs
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Dining, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryDating whites

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHaving a good family and staying in a mansion house

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependent,loving and caring
On the first dateGoing out on a date