New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful

Male (24) looking for Female Duduza, Gauteng, South Africa

Shy honest happy hyperactive respectful caring loyal funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Fifa
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height7' 0" (213 cm) or taller
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsComedy central Most daring Ncis Sports Movies National geographic
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesMission impossible Wrong turn Fast and the furious jurassic park
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKendrick Lamar Drake Rick Ross Angie Stone Black Coffee Sade
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksLong walk to freedom
Idea of funTo become a marketer
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBunjee jumping Sky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerGood looks talkative intelligent sense of humor
On the first dateDress well and be well behaved

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamLiverpool
Favorite college teamNone