New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello ladies

Male (48) looking for Female Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

cool and loving, quite respecting and has principles​

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Killer
What breed is your dog?Foxy
How old is your dog?Three years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsN/a
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesThere are many
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionComputers, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Religious, Sports
Idea of funIs to be free with your family
HobbiesSports, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryTo play Golf

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a successful business man and be able help need children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humour and love
On the first datePossible i would like to know much about my date

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Tennis
Enjoys watchingMartial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamKaiser chiefs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Connecticut