New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there

Fun loving and lots of fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga