New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a sincere and humble woman

I am a happy man who is driven by my desires to be happy in life. I enjoy music, and traveling. I have a great sense of humor and I like to try new and exciting things. I am not complicated and sometimes the simplest ideas and activities bring me joy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleMarine Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSport
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll interesting movie
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksAll interesting book
Idea of funPlaying my piano
HobbiesSports, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytry a new thing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have my own business and be a boss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Power
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a single independent woman who can make me laugh, Someone who is not afraid of a little challenge and is willing to travel and see what the world has to offer. A woman who is looking for a relationship that embodies friendship and is looking for a man to share the rest of her life with. The ability to speak her mind and listen to the ideas of her partner.
On the first dateGo out for dinner and let chat and learn more about each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Polo, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Table Tennis, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite teamLos Angeles Lakers