New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking that king that will treat me as his Queen

am easy going, caring, loving, kind, emotional and understanding..i just came out of a tough relationship 2 years ago, it was a terrible experience but life has move on.. my friends thinks am taking things hard on myself, they suggest i start a new life, i thought about it, i realized i need to move on.. in this regard, i hope find a man thats serious minded, seeking long term relationship, a man who is kind, respectful, understanding, loving and supportive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneram seeking a loving, caring, kind, understanding and family oriented man
On the first datenice quiet place for both parties to familiarise

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga