New here? Sign Up Have an account?

live life

Happy mom with lots of love, I love being with my family, brai, sports and a good glass of wine

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildHeavyset
Height157 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional
Favorite TV showsmedical
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesDie Hard
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Mystery
Favorite booksRun baby Run
Idea of funbrai, walks and kick boxing
HobbiesReading, Learning, Family, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky dive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be the best mom i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, strength,
On the first datecoffee