New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship

Recently retired, relocated to EL and enjoying it. Would like to meet new friends to spend fun times with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleN/a

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything uplifting and positive and current affairs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesNothing specific at present.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsJames Blunt
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Philosophy
Favorite booksTo many to choose from.
Idea of funBeing with friends, travel, walking on the beach interacting with people
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnow skiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be and to be an inspiration to other around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, kindness, ability to agree to disagree. Show affection and just be himself. Must be financially independent.
On the first dateA walk in the park, having a cup of coffee or a glass of wine in a nice venue.