New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You have 2 B differnet 2 B an original

Firstly, whatever the newspapers say about me, its not true !!!!! Hahahaha, kidding !! I've got an awesome sense of humour, usually the life of the party, even ones I wasn't invited to, hehehe. I'm spontaneous, fun loving, and very down to earth. I trust to easy and have been hurt in the past, but I still have a lot of love to give and hoping to find the right someone special. I am not 21 anymore, and therefore don't look the way I did back then, if you looking for mr Universe steroid bunny with an IQ as big as his ..... , shoe size, hehehe, I'm not him, but I do look after myself as well as I can and believe I look damn good for my age, even compared to some younger guys. ( Did I just say that out loud?!?! Hehehehe). Anyhow, I am not by all means perfect, so I don't expect my soulmate to be perfect either, don't believe an absolute perfect person exists anyhow. We all have flaws of some kind, but have to love ourselves the way we are and then we will love our partners exactly the way they are !!! I believe in complete honesty, and I am always faithfull to the person I'm with and expect the same back. I love tattoos and have a couple myself. I have 2 kids from different moms, son and daughter. Daughter lives with me. I am a reborn christian and am looking for a God loving woman. So, if you sacrifice cats on weekends and dig up graves, DON'T even carry on reading. That's about it. I don't subscribe here, so If you'd like to get to know me better. Cool, have an awesome day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedRotweiller and Jack Russel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby