New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sage

Intelligent, my work and family is my priority, work long hours, dedicated, very open and reserved to some point.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop, Dance
Idea of funEnjoying a day out somewhere together / or day trip
HobbiesMusic, Family, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be at work and at home, and to be the Best role Model for my daughter, that is the most important thing to me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe must be spontaneous, intelligent, not full of himself, but be confident, be able to make decisions, loving, thoughtful,passionate, not moody, should be open and honest, faithful and NOT a T.V Addict or game Addict, more family orientated. A man who takes care and pride in himself, not just anything goes.
On the first dateDepends, on what we both would like.