New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loved vibe

My life has been full of the usual changes, disappointments, disillusionments, passions, mistakes, hopes, joys, ecstasies, and sorrows. I was born a "Red Diaper Baby"; that is, into a second-generation American Communist family. Disillusioned early with any ideology or dogmatism, I turned to music, studying at the School of Performing Arts and the Juilliard School of Music. But my hunger for ideas was stronger than my love for music, and so I went to Queens College and majored in Elec. I am loving, honest and kind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleEngineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Religious
HobbiesGames, Family, Hunting