New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my on in a million woman

The describing myself thing is always difficult for me. I am a person of few words by nature so coming up with enough to say without being too direct proves difficult. However, maybe direct is good. I am very independent and am not looking for someone to "take care of me". I am more interested in finding a friend and partner to share experiences with. Having a solid foundation in friendship is important which will then naturally move into something more.

I am looking for a woman who knows how to treat a man right. Someone who is driven and can appreciate a professional Man who works hard. I like to have a good time and someone who makes me laugh is a must.

I enjoy going out, but, because I travel a lot for work, I do look forward to quiet nights at home too. I am an avid sports fan and will watch just about anything, especially Rugby and Soccer. I love to travel and would like to explore new places with someone. I have a grown daughter who I adore and believe that family comes first, always.

Though it appears cliche to say on here, I'm new to this online dating thing. I've been divorced for over a year and am ready to see who may be out there for me. Most of my friends are coupled up and I don't do the bar scene, so meeting people is not easy. So, if you like what you've read so far and are interested in learning more about me, make that first move and send an email. :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlbanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness