New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth fellow

Male (29) looking for Female Tembisa, Gauteng, South Africa

Describing Myself

I don't feel that it's necessary to write everything about myself here because you can learn more about me through a natural conversation. Describing yourself just never seems to turn out right but I’m gonna try...

I come from a tight knit family with strong values. Most of all, I am a family man. Family is extremely important to me. I am a fun loving, hardworking, easy going, down to earth guy who enjoys life to the fullest... I am a diverse and passionate person. I cry at times, I know it sounds crazy but even though I am a man I have feelings and a lot of people seem to forget that. In society we’ve been taught a man shouldn’t express his feelings but when I have some issues bothering me I talk them out.

For the most part I am a quiet guy. I don't open up right away, I do tend to give my trust to people when I first meet them, and I take my trust away once they betray me. I like giving people the benefit of doubt - they are good people. There are some people who will not trust you right away; instead, you will have to earn their trust first before they give it to you and I fall into the same category. I am ambitious (a Go-getter), don’t wait for things to fall into place but go out there and make things happen.


What I like doing

The most thing I enjoy doing is going places I have never been to, reading novels during my spare time, writing poems, surfing the internet and cooking. I love listening to music & spending time with my friends and especially with my family, I like to constantly try to improve myself & work towards new goals.
I like succeeding in my goals, and I don't give up so easy. Sometimes my persistence does become annoying. I enjoy a constructive conversation, hanging out with friends and family, and a good laugh once in a while.
I enjoy romance like taking long walks in the jungle, cuddling and romantic candle lit dinners. I love to be around humorous people, as I can be a goofball once in a while... I'm probably the most loyal and caring person you will meet. My career has brought me here, so I'm new to the area. I'm looking to meet new people around town. I'm confident about my future, hoping to find someone special to share life's adventures!
I'm really easy going like having fun love anything outdoors and sports. I want to be successful with my goals. One of my top goals is to get rich as a Deep-house DJ & Producer and provide for all of my family. I like all genres of music hip hop, gogo, alternative, r&b, pop, reggae, rock, old school etc. I want to make it big with my woman by my side!
I want to be a great impact in society, giving back to the community. Teaching other men how to grow up, treat women right, and control their feelings (ego) and to succeed in their lives. Teach them its okay not to be always number one.


What I look for in a woman

I like a smart woman, someone who will always have something up her sleeves, to teach me something I don't know. I am very easily impressed. I don't get mad very easy, I have lots of patience, but I do get tired eventually. Just like any other guy, I like women, I like talking about romance, but not just with anyone. Once I do feel comfortable with someone, I do talk openly, and sometimes if the woman is not mature enough, she will get annoyed. You can tell when a woman is mature. I do cry sometimes when I watch sensitive movies. But I am not a wimp. I am just sentimental when it comes to suffering from other people or animals. I love animals and I do my best to be a good person. I do give homeless change money when they ask for, I don't think it’s up to me to judge whether they need it for booze or food, if I have change in my pocket, I will give. Some people judge my kindness for stupidity and often they will try to get advantage, but as long I do well in the long run, goodness will balance itself out. One thing I've come to accept in life that no matter who it is, a person will always disappoint you at one time or another. The important thing to do is to find a way to work it out. We are not perfect, we make mistakes and as long we learn from our mistakes. Well you have to tell me about yourself, search within your heart and tell me what kind of person you are. Don’t be modest, I never judge, I only listen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSalesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBraxton Family Values
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shawshank Redemption, Taking of Pelham 123, Lost
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsNatasha Bedingfield, taylor Swift, Nickelback, Shayne ward, One Direction, Owl City, The wanted, Pharrell, Dj Rocco,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksThe runaway Jury, The Client,
Idea of funHanging around with my family and relatives over the weekend for lunch or picnics.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryBungee-jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo serve my Creator full-time bringing love to the human family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA God-fearing woman who is also a good listener.
On the first dateGet to know my partner and listen attentively.