New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do what you have to do and have no regrets

Optimistic, loyal, honest, hardworking but knows when to take a break....and just enjoy life. Love women but ready to be with just one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Dancing, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDown to earth. Easy going. Flexible. Independent. Must like kids.
On the first dateMeet for coffee.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball