New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am Just An Ordinary Guy ;)

Male (26) looking for Male Kagiso, Gauteng, South Africa

I am set apart, I am a gift, unwrap to know me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsRebecca Ferguson, The O jays, The Manhattans, Gladys Knight, Nina Simmone, Ella Fitzgerald, Chaka Khan, Shirley Brown, Aretha Franklin, Beau Williams, Anita Baker, Letta Mbulu, Steve Kekana, Erykah Badu, Stimela & the list goes on & on
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksSouth African Short Stories, South African Poems, Nelson Mandela & Rivonia Trial etc
Idea of funCan't think of right now but am a Valiant man, down for whatever
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCan't think of right now

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSimple, to always be the best me I can be & be rooted to my true identity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPatience, Honesty, Caring, Understanding, someone who is direct & knows what they want, Intelligent, Loving, unjudgemental, driven, set on life but basically just someone on the ground who is real on life
On the first dateI promise you, nothing I do is standard