New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking real commitment!

Male (60) looking for Female Bloubergrant, South Africa

am in love with life! I never stop enjoying each moment I have very optimistic, sociable, friendly but my best friends belong to my family...prefer an active life style...enjoy visiting theater, but especially comedy performances..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleseaman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows3rd degree.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Pelican brief,America most wanted and Ghost rider..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKirk Franklin,Buju Banton and West Life...
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksArk of God,when everything goes wrong and the Beulah..
Idea of funchilling in a Jacuzzi with my partner,going a boat ride,camping and gathering together with family every weekend for a Braai...
HobbiesReading, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhave always want to be writer!


Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeto attain a maximum height of fulfillment..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneram looking for a God sent woman to make me happy and spend the rest of my life looking for a kind reliable woman who loves children and who wants to create a strong happy family.want my woman to be sincere,honesty and trustworthy with me..want a woman that will make each day which we live together to turn into a fairy-tale and to enjoy every moment spent together as it is.
On the first datewould like us to be in an open place,like restaurant,or meeting for a coffee...