New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to share Love, with one love...

Male (35) looking for Female Doornpoort, South Africa

Hear my soul speak: The very instant that I saw you, did
My heart fly to your service.
Social, adventurous, easy going to a point, a guy with simple believes that will always be there for the ones he love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Job TitleBureau Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Horror, Music, Mystery, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Squash, Surfing, Table Tennis, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting