New here? Sign Up Have an account?

soek nog n pel

Male (63) looking for Female Kroonstad, South Africa

sommer net n ou wat biekie stout is en rondkyk of daar nie dalk n vrou is wat aleen is en ook loer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Home & Garden, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funcamping, braai,
HobbiesGames, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeOm elke dag die een mooi ding wat die lewe wys raak te sien

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSy moet van haarself en die lewe hou.
On the first dateuiteet, n bottel wyn en lekker gesels