New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Poetry and Bliss

Male (31) looking for Female East London, South Africa

I'm just a poet, down to earth, love having a good time, enjoy going out, i don't drink nor smoke. I love to admire Beauty, and love nature, all the simple things of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInterpark

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a Famous Author

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA lady who loves Art, who loves the best and simple things of life.
On the first dateUhm, maybe go to her favourate place of relaxation.