New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Travel with me

Male (42) looking for Female Cape Town, South Africa

Hi I am a Danish guy I like to travel and experience new cultures. I am open minded, kind and serching for love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCountry Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Mystery
Favorite booksFifty shades
Idea of funWater sport
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am serching for a kind woman ho like to travel and see new things and is openminded.
On the first dateyou have to find out