New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Go

Male (57) looking for Female Johannesburg, South Africa

Broad-interest and widely-read. Copious interests. Travel and cooking. Movies and home-theatre. Soccer and sports in general

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleExecutive Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHow I met your mother, Two and a half men, CSI, Boardwalk Empire,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, Goodfellas, The Godfather trilogy,
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsKeith Jarrett, Barry White, Sade,
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Look for in a partnerIntelligence, humour, sophistication, general knoowledge
On the first dateDo coffee/tea