New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living a dream and hoping to meet a friend to become someone special:)

Male (57) looking for Female Gordon's Bay, South Africa

I have been divorced for 2 years now and whoever I meet I guarantee you that this is not on a rebound. This my first time I have been on any dating site, so please excuse me if I am not expressing myself correctly, I will get it right eventually:)

I'm a romantic, pretty nocturnal. humurous, versatile, sincere, honest, very much the gentleman and old school when it comes to women (this I say so myself!), not easily ruffled, always young at heart and generally happy with life.

I love to cook and a great at it, follow sport, practical jokes, weekends, starry nights, etc... But I think these are enough to give you a fair idea about my interests.

I'm looking for someone to share my life and adventures with. Lately I've realised that having adventures with someone is much more thrilling than having them all alone. So if you can relate to of the above, and if you share a few qualities with me, then contact me, we will have the time to discover ourselves.

Really looking forward to hearing from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes