New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New start in life

Love spending time with the special person in my life. Cuddling, enjoy the outdoors, making food and spending time doing my hobby. That is woodwork and listening to music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject Specialist / Corporate sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden, Technical
Idea of funWhat suite both parties and what both want to do.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who will love me for who i am, a one man's woman who i can love and carry on my shoulders.
On the first dateSomething simple, where there is some good talk time involved.