New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am very active but alone

Male (65) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I am 55 and still very active. Not overweight and looking for non serious fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don'y have one
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Actually, A knights Tale, The hunt for Red October, Camelot
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsQueen, Rollling Stones, Phill Collins
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Nature, Satire, Science, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksI have read so many that I don't particularly have a favourite.
Idea of funOut doors, every time. I am not a couch potato, I am a hunter and I fish, mainly fly. I play golf
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to fly, always wanted to be a pilot.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have been very fortunate that I have achieved most of my goals in life. I wish to write a book that is turned into a movie.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can be comfortable with, I am not in a competition.
On the first dateA romantic candle light dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamLiverpool football team

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking