New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I know you out there somewhere

Sporty fun guy. Quiet at first but get to know me and we and its a laugh a minute. Enjoy time at home aswell as outdoors with friends and family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI have a couple
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have a couple
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsI have a couple
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funtime with friends and family. Outdoor sports and activities. I enjoy the movies
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun Honest Loving
On the first dateMovies and or a trip to Durban to watch a good game of rugby at Mr Price Park

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Rugby
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Rugby
Favorite teamThe Bulls

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting