New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a partner

Male (38) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

Shaven brown hair brown eyes not a bad build. I love outdoors and animals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titleoperator,driver,supervisor for metro water.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI. Law and order.greys anatomy. Can't think of any other right now but will update later.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAh where to begin : avatar. Lord of the rings. Harry potter. The shawshank redemption. The divici code. I really enjoy most types for films.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to name.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Health, Humor, Nature, Technical
Idea of funA lot of things outdoors,movies,bodyboarding,snorkling,camping,
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving and deepsea diving and lots more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to live life to the full have fun always try get better jobs and to generally do well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one that will not cheat I'm sick of being cheated on and someone that wants a long term relationship.
On the first dateDinner at a very good restaurant or something a bit light such as a conversation at a coffeyshop.