New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cant be a perfect girlfriend right now but I really want a companion to share love with

Female (44) looking for Male Cape Town, South Africa

recently out of a relationship but its been ending for a while so no I am not on the rebound. I just am in touch with what I am looking for and what I would like to get out of meeting someone, I am bisexual and yes would very much like that companion to be a woman but hey men will do haha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCertified Scrum Master

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesUnderworld, Steel Magnolias, Lord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Discovery of Wtiches by Rebecca Harkness
Idea of fungoing wild on the dance floor .... no there are too many to mention, i love fishing altho I suck at it :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeto become a process engineer :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPeople in positions of power appeal to me... I love ambition... mostly its just a fantastic brain that enthralls me...
On the first datego for sushi :)