New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Babbelsaam

Female (40) looking for Male Bryanston, South Africa

I''m new to this and are looking at meeting new people. Do a
bit of road cycling. Working at a travel agency do bookings
for corporate travellers, which can be stress full as their
meetings keep changing, but I love the challenges. I'm
very close with my family, even if they stay far from
me. Love spending time with my friends...

I'd like to meet someone for whom family is very important
as well. The rest we can see as we go along

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling
Enjoys watchingRugby

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Spinning