New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im good person love to listen open to ideas

Male (35) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

I'm a good looking person love to go out a lot, but not clubbing love to meet a decent lady. Don't drink cause I don't neither do I smoke. Love music, movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleclinic support officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsisidingo
Favorite movies typesRomance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestwillight
Music typesRap, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistszonke
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funlaugh laugh laugh
HobbiesSports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping
Always wanted to trybudge jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto get married and have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerrespect love and trust
On the first datego out have lunch or walk at the beach