New here? Sign Up Have an account?

no more complications

Female (38) looking for Female Allandale, South Africa

foremost, im an animal lover, my cats are my children. im a bit alternative, a free spirit if you like. im agnostic, and i dont want kids, and i dont have much time of screaming, arrogant sprogs either. im old skool in my values, so no hanky panky.
i consider myself intelligent, with a dry, sarcastic sense of humour.
i like the outdoors, i dont have much time for sports.
i dont like lables, but if pressed, i would say im pansexual. google it.
i like alternative music, like tool, linkin park, korn, seether, and the like.
im very outspoken, indipendant and opinionated.
i like to be romanced, i mean, who doesnt. i appreceate genuine and considered efforts, and words of affirmation, and i will return in kind.
im not huge into sexuality, but the right person will appreceate what i bring to the table, since i have a bit of a different spin on things.
i appreceate someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who embraces themselves. someone who has a decent career, and a minimum of emotional baggage. and if you have a mental disorder, the foresight and emotional maturity to take your meds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead of Multi Media

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showstwo and a half men, my family, CSI, animal planet, top gear, big bang theory, how i met your mother, 7 de laan (so sue me)
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite movies5th element, star wars, lord of the rings, star trek, ice age
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance
Favorite artiststool, a perfect circle, the killers, seether, placebo, korn, metallica, kings of leon, linkin park
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksdavid gemmell, germaine greer, arthur c clarke, isaac asimov, ben bova, piers anthony, micheal moorcock
Idea of fungardening, watching a movie, having coffee and talking nonsense, having a braai, reading next to the pool or in the garden, going to museums, having debates, games arcades, pc gaming, xbox kinect, going to red room or cchq
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryrockclimbing, surfing, mountaineering, pottery

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto provide a good and safe home for my animals, be happy, earn enough to buy a home, travel a little, get more tattoos, have a partner to share my joys with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerintelligence, not arrogance. humility, sanity, consideration, a love for all animals, wit, acceptance, loyalty, stability, own transport, open-mindedness
On the first datei prefer a quiet environment, where one could have a decent conversation about the world in general. coffee or a drink.