New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single 45yr woman from Cape Town is looking for cmpanionship

Looking for companionship and a possible long-term relationship. I am divorced and love going out and spending time with family and my partner. Looking for a long-term relationship with a serious man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleZeroseventwo one twosix zerozerozero

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows90 day fiance, outdaughtered and biggest loser
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAcrymony
Enought
Diary of a mad black woman
Music typesDance, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Idea of funGoing to concert or festival or pub
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeGet married, have a successful business, huge house and dream car.
Zeroseventwo one twosixzerozerozero

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNeat, goal oriented, financially independent , love, honesty... Serious. Open and talkative
On the first dateGo dining, chat alot. Take it from there
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeNo preference