New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romantic

Looking for someone to call my own

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, How to get away with murder Lethal weapon and Lucifer
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite movies16 blocks, August rush, Crazy rich asians and the wedding year
Music typesPop, Soul
Favorite artistsJames Morrison, Lauryn hill, Carl Thomas, Dave coz and Heather headley
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksDaniel Steel
Idea of funLong walk at the beach
Listening to music and nature
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo study and get a job so that I can provide for my child

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will love me for who I am
On the first dateGo out for dinner jus to get to know each other