New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi ????

Male (37) looking for Female Osijek, Osječko-baranjska županija, Croatia

Are you really interested? Don’t be shy, I won’t bite you, at least not very hard

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHeavy machinery operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsKhmmmm - very hard question
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesLet’s watch together
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsDepends on mood
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksIsaac Asimov
Idea of funRelaxation
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerJust be honest
On the first dateMake my date feel wanted

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking