New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im social and fun

Male (25) looking for Female Ndola, Lusaka, Zambia

I'm brown, tall by 1.8m, have black hair and brown eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Anglican Church of Zambia

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFifa, Call of duty and GTA
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZambian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMetal Fabricator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTop Gear
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAvengers and Justice league
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMajor Lazer
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Comic, Health, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksHow to be become sucessful
Idea of funI haven't discovered yet
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeArchieve a good living life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA partner who's committed to Godly things
On the first dateI'm sure, we would go out for chill somewhere out there

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football
Favorite teamManchester United
Favorite college teamCentral Michigan University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting