New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To Be Or Not To Be

Female (50) looking for Male Petit, South Africa

Hi just here to chat. I love people animals and nature. Would love to chat to some one with the same interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bethsaida

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFront Office Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksFlorance Scovel Shinn
Idea of funTalking laughing music spending time with good friends.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNew things.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live love and be happy,

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, love joy togetherness.
On the first dateGo for coffee to get to know each other a little better.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging