New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gratitude

Friendly, honest, communicable, respectful, obedient, bubbly,jolly, love life, not eit too eit wan seven faef faef for not. Catch me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Paul's

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Other
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areFIFA 18, Ninja Turtles and horizon zero dawn
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleI will tell you when we meet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSupersport, Home Affairs & National Geographic.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesAll the action movies. South African movies
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsAll SA jazz artists,R&B,Reggae and Afro Pop.
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksGet a life,all Danielle Steel books and nothing but the truth.
Idea of funKnowing each other, going out and laughing a lot.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTo fly on a parachute from the bed.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find that cute daddy or a Chubby who is not ashamed of who he is: Race is not what I am looking for.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone free spiritually, mentally and psychological. Be cute and be appetizing.
On the first dateI don't know where I will be,@what level. I will cross the bridge when I arrive at I get there

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking