New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BUBBLY SOUL

Female (38) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

honest , caring Christian full of hype. family orientated

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Apostolic
Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Puzzle
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesFarm heroes, Bubbles, Pet rescue saga
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureFeet
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinancial Administration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDog the Bounty hunters, isibaya, The Queen, The Throne and lot of Reality Tv shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Idea of funGoing out
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking