New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sarah

Female (31) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Mmatsheko

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSoaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSoul n gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Horror, Mathematics, Sports
Favorite booksHorror
Idea of funIs to go out with my partner n enjoying
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryTo be at the museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good hourse wife n mother

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerLuv n respect
On the first dateTrully I don't know

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Netball
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamKheiza chiefs
Favorite college teamBoston University