New here? Sign Up Have an account?


I'm a simple guy who admires people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessUnattractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJunior manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsF. R. I. E. N. D. S
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWarcraft
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsRy X
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping


Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up


Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in have as much random conversations with people as possible, to also gain new perspectives and learn as much about what truly makes one happy as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness


Enjoys playingCricket, Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingCricket, Rugby