New here? Sign Up Have an account?

respect

Male (34) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryHiking

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have family,house, graduate work hard so i can be my own boss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerLife patner
On the first dateShy afraid to talk scared

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking