New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tomcatz looking for friendy purrr

Male (56) looking for Female Komatipoort, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Independent, not shy, outspoken, honest, friendly, always smiling, happy, liberal, non believer, open minded, joker, braai & wors lover, talking & listening friend, Cricket watcher, eat with knife & fork or fingers, shorts & shirt dresser, smoker, non drinker, blue eyed, passionate, extravert, music lover, nando's eater, vr46 supporter, enthusiastic biker on dirt & tar, life loving, built for beauty not strength with my 68kg life weight, cook and housewife in one, romantic, tolerant, not bossy, traveller, proud south African with dual citizenship, living in the bush of the lowveld in Mpumalanga, animal lover, refuse to grow up & old, music is always with me, just the dude you want to have near at all times kind a guy ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Full ATGAT when on dirt, always protective clothing when on tar …. My Body is to valuable to scrape it on the ground ..
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe Curves of the Black Forrest in Germany are simply the best. Goosbumps all day long when in fourth gear leaning onto the footpegs …

Dirt roads of South Africa did bring a new life to me …
From the Rooiberg to Waterberg, The Boshkop in PTA the Grounds by Maroela Sun, The Cape Mountains - Swartberg Pass- Die Hell, Baviaanskloof, Naudee's Neck, Sani pass, Coffee Bay to Haga Haga along the Groot Gat …. Heaven to me ….

I rather die here then anywhere else … But first there is some Dirt to shake down … Keep it Rubber Up and smile under the Helmet :-)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleThe Man who can do it

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Live at the Apollo, 2 and half Man, Gold Rush, Jamie Oliver Cooking, Space Odyssey, Known Universe,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAvatar, He who Dances with The Wolves, Out of Africa, Denzel Washington in it, Mississippi Burning,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artists50ties to 2018 all in,
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksHow I found freedom in a unfree word (Harry Browne),
Idea of funWalking with the Elephants along Lake Kariba, Canoeing down the Zambezi, Party the weekend away on a Rave in Rustlers Valley,
Riding my Bike along the Dirt Roads in South Africa, Having a Fire going and lots of friends along to talk to, Sitting under the Stars and have a discussion about Space and Time, Travel to Malawi and spend time with my Friends at Lake Malawi,
HobbiesSports, Music, Photography, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo Sail along the West Indies, Visit the Great Barrier Reef, Travel with my Mobile Home Arround the World, Ride my Bike from Cape Town to the Pyramides, See the World from the Moon, Drive a Bugatti Veyron, See the Grand Canyon, Float Down the Congo in a Vessel, Visit the Massai Mara, Fly in Space, Watch the Sun Rising on top of Kili Manjaro, Stay in the Himalaya Area etc.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive Life to the Fullest possible, Be the Best i can be, Find true Love, Never to grow old, dull and boring, disrespect and neglect my Body, Look into the future the past is behind the way forward is the best, Peace ,Love & Harmony, stay passionate and open minded,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeing Confident, Outspoken, Honest and free spirited like me, not scared of life and all that comes with it, Loves the Outdoors, No Plastic, No Pills no Psyco no Headaches, be who you want to be, No Fortune teller believer, no religious freak, Bra or no Bra is ok, Dance on the table if you feel like it, Run in the Rain until wet to the bone, Down to earth barefoot and denim & shirt wearing kind a hippie with an attitude woman who can be a woman & Tomcat who knows how to tame a roaring Lion …. or not :-)
On the first dateGo for a Bike Ride along the best sights in the Country, Take a stroll in some Botanical Garden, Go and see the Kango Caves, Make a Braai and eat some well prepared food, Meet in a Mugg & Bean for some lekker Coffee, Have you over in our Bush Camp along the Kruger Park for a weekend and listen to the Lions Roar under the African Sky's ….

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamProteas Cricket Team South Africa, Red Bull F1, VR
Favorite college teamNone