New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Andries 55, Strand , Western Cape

Male (55) looking for Female Gordon'S Bay, South Africa

I`m staying Strand and looking to meet woman about my age. I`m easy going and active. Let`s start with friendship and see what happen. Looking forward to hear from you. No players please. Friendly me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Rugby, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking