New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am who I am

Female (70) looking for Male Thabazimbi, South Africa

Soft hearted, Love music, Visiting places, Sea, Love cooking, Love Father Son and Holy Ghost

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSoapies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsGaithers
Reading selectionNews, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksMagazines
Idea of funTraveling, Sea
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo strive to be like Jesus told us to be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumor, Love, sensitivity, patienceEat
On the first dateEat out