New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Charlies

Male (39) looking for Female Pretoria, South Africa

Am looking a stable relationship i was married am 39yrs en working

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEskorting money

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsChannel 163
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsZahara
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Music
Favorite booksPap en veg
Idea of funMaking same joke
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to trySleeping

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in life2 hv my owner things

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Power
Look for in a partnerSerious relationship
On the first dateGowng out