New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need my soulmate

Male (41) looking for Female Pretoria, South Africa

Extrovert good liking ambitious likes travelling respectful love sport avarage body other things u Wil know wen chat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job TitleCorrectional officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionInstructional, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor loving & caring
On the first dateRelax in quite place knowing each other better zero eight one three zero five nine three two zero

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Rugby
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football
Favorite teamSundowns fc