New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy a hell

I am just easy want to do the dating thing again

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchMany times a year

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedDashhound

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMarketing maneger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForensic Files
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBorder movies
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDavid gueta
Reading selectionSatire
Favorite booksDon't have a favourite
Idea of funHanging uot casino nights
HobbiesTV, Movies, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timePartying, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to do bikini modeling

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeJust to get wat I want in live even if it meens working hard for it and who are offering everything

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe must be Abel to offer me everything if he wans me
On the first dateAn evening of wine and dine at a casino to SE if he got wat it takes to satisfy me