New here? Sign Up Have an account?

am a fun person,honest n open minded

Female (25) looking for Male Johannesburg, South Africa

Single males where are u

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSopies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsMigos,Chris brown,lady gaga
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksHorror
HobbiesTV, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to tryHiking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become successful n live my dream

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerMostly important behavior,n looks is a bonus
On the first dateGetting to know u n if we have click den we gonna have anada date