New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ashurani

calm and respectful,, smile together forever,,friends share all good and bad,, live and let live...mmm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsmake overs, house and home, comedies..
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy
Idea of funscenic drives, visiting malls, going for coffee , walking into the sunset..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryfishing in the shoreline, cruising around in a RV. mobile home.

Views

ReligionSunni
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHaving a companion that can share and spoil me, with attention and have fun together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe must be healthy to enjoy the outdoors, romantic in gesture ,good grooming ..
On the first dateHave coffee in a public setting, or walk along the beach..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking