New here? Sign Up Have an account?

stylist looking for style

I'm an extrovert and very bubbly. I like outdoor life and travelling a lot. Very healthy and enjoy life to the fullest. Takes care of myself and a stylist. I like shopping and walking barefoot on the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDr Phil
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesRoots
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Political
Favorite booksLong Walk to Freedom
Idea of funpicnic
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trymountain climbing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be successful and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe must be loyal, caring, loving and genuine.
On the first datecant predict