New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single and available

I'm just looking for my soulmate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSuits
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesYes man
Music typesRap, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJ.cole
Reading selectionNews, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksStreet lawyer
Idea of funHanging out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make a positive difference

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateHave fun

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball
Favorite teamKaizer chiefs
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting